Emmure tour. And more.

Emmure release their fourth album, ‘Speaker of the Dead’, on Monday and are celebrating by showing off the video for ‘Solar Flare Homicide’ and booking a UK tour. They’ll be taking Winds of Plague, War From a Harlots Mouth, and iwrestledabearonce to the following stops…

Concorde 2, Brighton. 01.05.11
O2 Academy 2, Birmingham. 02.05.11
The Cockpit, Leeds. 03.05.11
O2 Academy, Bristol. 04.05.11
Club Academy, Manchester. 05.05.11
The Garage, London. 06.05.11

Playing songs like this…

And the tracklisting for ‘Speaker of the Dead’ goes a little something like this…

1. Children Of Cybertron
2. Area 64-66
3. Dogs Get Put Down
4. Demons With Ryu
5. Solar Flare Homicide
6. Eulogy Of Giants
7. Bohemian Grove
8. 4 Poisons 3 Words
9. Cries Of Credo
10. Last Words To Rose
11. A Voice From Below
12. Drug Dealer Friend
13. My Name Is Thanos
14. Lights Bring Salvation
15. Word Of Intulo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.