DEFTONES debut new song, reveal tracklisting

Midweek treats abound. Deftones have posted the first official new music from forthcoming album, ‘Koi No Yokan’. Listen to ‘Leathers’ below. FYI headphone users, don’t be tempted to touch that dial, shit soon, as they say, goes off.

The band have also revealed the complete tracklisting for their seventh studio effort, due out November 12th.

‘Romantic Dreams’
‘Swerve City’
‘Graphic Nature’
‘Goon Squad’
‘What Happened To You?’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.