Listen to STAY NOWHERE

Polish trio Stay Nowhere are fantastic. They play grainy, grungy alt rock but do it with tons of melody and adrenaline, and stand out from the first note. Check out their newest single, the woozy ‘Kill Me’ below, but then I implore you to backtrack and listen to their 2017 self-titled debut in full. ‘Goosebumps’ on there will give you… well, I think you can guess.

For fans of Basement, Balance and Composure, and screaming at the top of your lungs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.