THRICE debut new song and update album details

Thrice have posted ‘Yellow Belly’, the first new material from their forthcoming record, over at Soundcloud. And it’s the jam.

The song will lead off the band’s new album ‘Major/Minor’, due out through Vagrant Records on September 19th, and a tracklisting that looks like this…

1. ‘Yellow Belly’
2. ‘Promises’
3. ‘Blinded’
4. ‘Cataracts’
5. ‘Call It In The Air’
6. ‘Treading Paper’
7. ‘Blur’
8. ‘Words In The Water’
9. ‘Listen Through Me’
10. ‘Anthology’
11. ‘Disarmed’

Yellow Belly by ChinaShopMag

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.